ppc4you.com logo

Out of Times Abyss by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Price: FREE

First Published:  1963
Downloads: 74  Views: 78
Adventure | Fantasy | Fiction | Literature | Science | Science Fiction


Out of Times Abyss is an Edgar Rice Burroughs science fiction novel, the third of his Caspak trilogy. The sequence was first published in Blue Book Magazine as a three-part serial in the issues for September, October and November 1918, with Out of Times Abyss forming the third installment. The complete trilogy was later combined for publication in book form under the title of The Land That Time Forgot (properly speaking the title of the first part) by A. C. McClurg in June 1924. Beginning with the Ace Books editions of the 1960s, the three segments have usually been issued as separate short novels. The third of these is treated in this article.


    Customers Who Viewed This eBook Also Viewed

One False Note
Gordon Korman
Tarzan of the Apes
Edgar Rice Burroughs
Edgar Rice Burroughs
The Land that Time Forgot
Edgar Rice Burroughs
The Mad King
Edgar Rice Burroughs
The Gods of Mars
Edgar Rice Burroughs
A Princess of Mars
Edgar Rice Burroughs
At the Earths Core
Edgar Rice Burroughs



Edgar Rice Burroughs

Born: 1875-09-01 | Died: 1950-03-19

Updated: October 17, 2019 10:43

Copyright © 2002-2019. ppc4you.com. All rights reserved.

Company and products names mentioned on this site are registered trademarks of their respective companies.