ppc4you.com logo

Tarzan the Untamed by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Price: FREE

First Published:  1920
Downloads: 72  Views: 59
Adventure | Fantasy | Fiction | Literature


Tarzan the Untamed is a book written by Edgar Rice Burroughs, the seventh in his series of books about the title character Tarzan. It was originally published as two separate stories serialized in different pulp magazines; "Tarzan the Untamed" (AKA "Tarzan and the Huns") in Redbook from March to August, 1919, and "Tarzan and the Valley of Luna" in All-Story Weekly from March to April 1920. The two stories were combined under the title of the first in the first book edition, published in 1920 by A. C. McClurg. In order of writing, the book follows Jungle Tales of Tarzan, a collection of short stories about the ape-man's youth. Chronologically, it follows Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar.


    Customers Who Viewed This eBook Also Viewed

Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar
Edgar Rice Burroughs
Son of Tarzan
Edgar Rice Burroughs
Tarzan of the Apes
Edgar Rice Burroughs
Tarzan the Terrible
Edgar Rice Burroughs
The Beasts of Tarzan
Edgar Rice Burroughs
Jungle Tales of Tarzan
Edgar Rice Burroughs
The Mad King
Edgar Rice Burroughs
The Land that Time Forgot
Edgar Rice Burroughs
Warlord of Mars
Edgar Rice Burroughs
The Gods of Mars
Edgar Rice Burroughs



Edgar Rice Burroughs

Born: 1875-09-01 | Died: 1950-03-19

Updated: October 17, 2019 10:43

Copyright © 2002-2019. ppc4you.com. All rights reserved.

Company and products names mentioned on this site are registered trademarks of their respective companies.