ppc4you.com logo

The Land that Time Forgot by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Price: FREE

First Published:  1924
Downloads: 97  Views: 73
Adventure | Fiction | Literature | Science | Science Fiction | Sea Stories


The Land That Time Forgot is a science fiction novel, the first of Edgar Rice Burroughs Caspak trilogy. His working title for the story was The Lost U-Boat. Starting out as a harrowing wartime sea adventure, the story ultimately develops into that of a fantastical lost world.


    Customers Who Viewed This eBook Also Viewed

The Gods of Mars
Edgar Rice Burroughs
At the Earths Core
Edgar Rice Burroughs
One False Note
Gordon Korman
The Mad King
Edgar Rice Burroughs
The Lost World
Arthur Conan Doyle
The Lost Continent
Edgar Rice Burroughs
Out of Times Abyss
Edgar Rice Burroughs



Edgar Rice Burroughs

Born: 1875-09-01 | Died: 1950-03-19

Updated: November 12, 2019 10:43

Copyright © 2002-2019. ppc4you.com. All rights reserved.

Company and products names mentioned on this site are registered trademarks of their respective companies.