ppc4you.com logo

The People that Time Forgot by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Price: FREE

First Published:  1963
Downloads: 123  Views: 91
Adventure | Fiction | Literature | Science | Science Fiction


The People that Time Forgot is a science fiction novel, the second of Edgar Rice Burroughs Caspak trilogy. The first novel ended with the hero writing a manuscript of his adventures and casting it out to sea in his thermos bottle. The second novel begins with the finding of the manuscript and the organization of a rescue expedition.


    Customers Who Viewed This eBook Also Viewed

One False Note
Gordon Korman
The Gods of Mars
Edgar Rice Burroughs
Warlord of Mars
Edgar Rice Burroughs
At the Earths Core
Edgar Rice Burroughs
The Mad King
Edgar Rice Burroughs
Tarzan the Untamed
Edgar Rice Burroughs
The Land that Time Forgot
Edgar Rice Burroughs
Round the Moon
Jules Verne



Edgar Rice Burroughs

Born: 1875-09-01 | Died: 1950-03-19

Updated: December 9, 2019 10:43

Copyright © 2002-2019. ppc4you.com. All rights reserved.

Company and products names mentioned on this site are registered trademarks of their respective companies.